top of page

Participating Counties

The Heritage Garden Program is offered in seven counties across eastern Washington. If your property falls within the footprint shown on the map, you are eligible for our free services. If you are outside of this area and would like to have the program available to you, contact your local Conservation District and request that they adopt the program.

Are you located in a participating county? 

* Western portion of Adams County

bottom of page